Five Question Friday…

Add your link to site located when you click the box  above and become part of Five Question Friday!

1. Vow renewal ceremonies-yay or nay?

Well, considering I have been divorced for about 15 years now, and never remarried, that may be a little difficult. So I am gonna say doesn’t pertain to me and NO!!

2. What sound/s annoy you the most?

Whining from anybody and the next door neighbours dogs barking incessantly…

3. If you had to pick, would you have only all boys, or only all girls for kids?

I got all boys, three of them…one that I helped raise before I had my own and then my two. Now I have my Hannah…I love her the best. Just don’t tell the boys…hehehehehe…

4. Do you believe in alternative medicine?

Absolutely, I believe in it more than conventional medicine.

5. Would you take a family members children and raise them if they needed it?

In a heartbeat without question or a doubt absolutely YES…

Happy Friday my lovies…

6 thoughts on “Five Question Friday…

  1. Pingback: Friday? or is it Saturday? It doesn’t matter. | Life's Little Slices

  2. 1. I’d have to get married first.
    2. I agree on the whining.
    3. Don’t have kids, but I prefer well-behaved kids regardless of gender.
    4. Considering the state of healthcare … ABSOLUTELY.
    5. Yes, even if they were rotten. Family is family. I’m blessed that all my nieces and nephews are good kids.

  3. Pingback: Five Question Friday | We're Jumpin

Talk to me...

