So you don’t want me to blog about that…right?

All of my friends are always afraid I am gonna blog about them. Well chickies, today your worst nightmare is coming true, cause it’s all about you!!!

I am truly blessed with the bestest of friends. I have never had or really wanted a sister in real life, I mean who needs one? I have all of you. You are way more awesome than anyone that could have been born to me, well I don’t know that for sure, but it is my story since I don’t have a real sister.

The friends I have now in my life are amazing. I will keep saying that. It is so great to have people surrounding me that don’t judge, that understand that life is what we make it and that really get being a friend.

I am not saying it is all smooth sailing or that we never have issues. Life happens, but the awesome thing is…we get that. We work through it, we fix it, and we never stop loving each other, no matter what.

So here is to all of you, the girls that I love…thank you for being part of my life, for taking me the way I am and for just being you. I love you all xoxo.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

22 thoughts on “So you don’t want me to blog about that…right?

  1. Pingback: Tag, I’m it… | The Redneck Princess

  2. Funny, I just heard for the first time last week: “Blah, blah, bla– wait a minute. Before I go on you have to swear to me you are not going to put any of this on your blog.” I was actually shocked, as, so far, my blog has been about nothing other than me, myself, and I (and my kids once in a while). What a weird fear our friends have. What power we (unknowingly) wield! http://www.theundertoad.com

    Like

  3. This is a lovely thing to do for your friends, to show them how much they mean to you Donna and I’m sure they will still talk to you!
    They are lucky to have you in their lives too – friends like that are precious.

    Like

  4. A lot of fun pictures!! You are really blessed with great friends, and so are they! Your group looks totally fun, and it is nice to be around people who don’t judge you, and love you for exactly what and who you are! I hope you have a Sweet Saturday :)

    Like

    • We had fun that night, it was a staff party :) Where I work it is all girls except for one of the owners, Nigel…he is totally out numbered, and takes it well :) Shauna is his wife, my other boss…we always have fun!!

      Like

Talk to me...