Cinderella and a Charlie Brown Christmas…

Well this is going to be short and sweet, I have had a crazy busy fabulous day and I am utterly exhausted!

The day started out positive, I was determined that I was going to get more Christmas shopping done, I just didn’t expect it was going to be for myself…

I got some stocking stuffers, but the rest of my shopping was a bust…

Until…

I went to meet my girl Diann for a coffee. While I was waiting for her to show, I went to my other friend Chris’ Consignment Store to see what was going on.

She has LOADS of amazing stuff in the store right now, I tried a few things on…mostly I am on a mission for boots.

Read the rest at the new site here!!! Don’t forget to resubscribe today!!!

3 thoughts on “Cinderella and a Charlie Brown Christmas…

Talk to me...

