An Ephiphany and other life changing stuff…

I know I have had a few life adjustment blog posts in the last few months, we all write about what we are going through in life I suppose. I find it helps to work through whatever it is I am living through at the time, your feedback and comments as well as different perspective on things really help with all of that, for that…I thank you all. You can’t possibly understand the difference it has made in my life.

I am not really sure how to start this post, I don’t want it to look like a sermon, or a ploy for any kind of sympathy, it is meant to be neither.

It’s funny after all these years and all of the time I have spent trying to figure out why I do the things I do, that it occurs to me in about 2 seconds when I totally don’t expect it.

Read the rest of this post here…don’t forget the new site now has WordPress email subscription…sign up today!

Talk to me...

