Seniors Day…

I don’t know why I can’t get it straight.

You know, the day that all the stores give seniors a great deal? I try to avoid it at all costs. Weekly.

Now I don’t know if I am the one having a senior moment, or if it is just always seniors day here.

I was sure that as a rule it was Wednesday. I am also equally as sure that today is Tuesday.

I was nearly taken out three times by a senior today. No kidding.

The first incident was an old man driving his Lexus, he was nearly in my lane for about 2 blocks, driving that fine line between being in his lane and mine, and then he randomly and suddenly veered over directly in front of me. If I hadn’t been on alert already, he would have smoked my truck. He never even looked at all before he changed lanes.

Click on the more button for the rest of the post and don’t forget to update your links to the new blog…

Read more here…

Talk to me...

