The big reveal…

Ok…I tried to do this yesterday, but the site redirect didn’t let anyone know that I  had posted…

soooo…

for now, until someone gives me a better idea (please)

I will just put new post links on this blog until you all get subscribed over to the new blog…

all you have to do is copy the new address and add it into your subscriptions page here at wordpress.com…

if you have any trouble just let me know, I am getting pretty good at this crap now :)

So without further ado…

I welcome you to the new home of…

The Redneck Princess…

Thanks for stopping by :)

11 thoughts on “The big reveal…

  1. Yes so how come you are moving RP? Okay so I have
    probably missed that in your previous postings but hey
    I get a tad behind sometimes you know? :) lol

    I hope that your new home is exactly how you want it
    to be and that you have a most excellent response from
    all of your friends in WordPress :) Be good now RP

    Androgoth Xx

  2. Good for you love! Gonna try heading over now on my phone since I just shut my computer down. If I can’t see it from here I will surely hit it up first thing in the AM. Xoxo

Talk to me...

