B.O.T.W. Wednesdays…

Each Wednesday I am going to feature a blog I love to read…

This link will introduce you to the blogs I hang out at on a regular basis, because all good things should be shared with your friends…

So enjoy, and lets pass on some blog love shall we?

This week I would like to introduce you to:

Noobcake…

Another of one of the first bloggers I met on WordPress…he has great stories, great pictures and I always have a giggle or something new to think about when I leave his blog!!

Happy Wednesday!!

14 thoughts on “B.O.T.W. Wednesdays…

  1. I just read your blog about the toliet paper, LOL i always thought it was the other way, now i’ll have to change mine, shit i was sure i had it right, i am ready for the looney bin, Haha. You don’t have to worry about being stuck with me and my senile mind, Jim has a place for me LOL, should i be scared. Its getting closer to that time, Lordy, my brain is frazzled. my body is falling apart, my eyes are going, i am a mess, welcome to your future LOL. Love you big time. have a great week, Love and hugs from your mom

Talk to me...

