Five Question Friday…

Add your link to site located when you click the box  above and become part of Five Question Friday!

1. What is your current favorite tv show?

I am totally loving Criminal Minds right now, but it could be because of this guy…

2. What’s the worst haircut you ever got?

Two summers ago…I got the haircut from hell…I cried for weeks, she took nearly 4 inches off when I asked for a trim…

3. What was something that you did as a child that you thought you were so cool for doing?

We used to have burping contests…it was totally cool til my Dad caught us, he didn’t think it was…hahahahahah.

4. Do you have any GREAT frugal family fun tips?

Not really, my kids are teenagers, there is no family fun, well not together anyways :) We used to love camping though!!!!

5. Would you drive across country if you had the money to fly?

I would absolutely drive, I hate flying, and it would be way more fun to drive, how about in THIS????

10 thoughts on “Five Question Friday…

  1. Great post. We don’t have tv, so can’t comment on fav show, but the guy is hot for sure! I love road trips and camping and have done quite a bit of both. So, this is my two cents worth. I think I’ll join 5 question friday! Fun.

  2. I would absolutely chose to drive… I’ve never flown before and am sure I will someday but if given the choice to drive or fly I’d for sure say drive. The only problem being my sub-par sense of direction…I’d be lost in no time without a doubt!

Talk to me...

