Five Question Friday…

Add your link to site located when you click the box  above and become part of Five Question Friday!


1. Do you and your spouse go to bed at the same time?

Well my spouse lives in Vancouver and I live on the Island, so unfortunately not most of the time, when we are together, yes we do, always.

2. A question for the ladies…What kind of facial hair do you like on your man?


I don’t mind a goatee as long as it is kept short, but usually will prefer clean shaven :)

3. What’s the worst vacation you’ve ever taken?

Well at this point in my life, any vacation would be awesome!!! I haven’t really had enough vacations to say there WAS a bad one though.

4. What’s the first-ever blog you followed?

Probably The Bloggess…I am not sure how I even found her, but she is hilarious.

5. Do you enjoy amusement parks?

No, I actually absolutely hate them…they take all your money, the men just lear at all the girls, it is creepy…my ex husband used to have to take the kids alone, I hated going.

4 thoughts on “Five Question Friday…

  1. Funny – and my answers are similar to yours!
    1. Well, no, we live on different continents at the moment :(
    2. Do not like facial hair.
    3. I’m looking forward to a proper holiday sometime after we get settled.
    4. I don’t know actually.
    5. Not big on theme parks, but I’m assuming with 4 kids, I may have to get to like them a bit more!

  2. 1. Almost always.
    2. I have a goatee. That’s about all I can do with this one.
    3. The last one we went on was all rain, all the time. Fun.
    4. I… can’t remember! *dun dun dun*
    5. NOOOooooooo!
    :)

Talk to me...

