Five Question Friday…

Add your link to site located when you click the box  above and become part of Five Question Friday!


1. If you could buy any car, money not an option, what would it be?

This is an easy one, 65 Sterling Silver Fastback Mustang, Pony interior, stick shift….ya baby.

I'll take one in FAST please...

2. What was your worst first date ever?

Hahahahahha…well that would have to be the one with J…you can read about it here.

3. How old were you when you fell in love for the first time?

Knowing me it was probably when I was about 5, I think it was with Englebert Humperdinck.

He sang every song on here for me...

4. When was the last time you reconciled your checkbook?

Who the hell does that anymore, I don’t even HAVE a checkbook.

5. If you were going to fashion a “Wanted” Ad for a best friend, how would you word it?

Wanted: One reliable bestie…

~Loyal

~Loving

~Non backstabbing

~Non judgemental

~Likes to laugh

~Worthy of my trust

~Sense of humor must be twisted

~Won’t steal my boyfriend or give him to her sister

~Someone to stand beside me in this crazy life, and supports me when I fuck up, cause you know it’s gonna happen.

~No drama queens allowed.

Oh, wait... that isn't what we were talking about, silly me :)

8 thoughts on “Five Question Friday…

Talk to me...

