Dear Universe…

I have a few requests…

Please don’t think me unreasonable.

I deserve it all, really. I have been good and patient.

It’s wearing thin, my patience that is…

So if we could just move this along I would be more than thankful.

  • I would like to be independently wealthy. Soon. Maybe not tomorrow or the next day, but anytime after that is good.
  • I would like my independent wealthiness not to be at the expense of anyone else, in other words, no one dies. This is important to me, so thanks in advance.
  • I would like a job that will make me independently wealthy, that I will also love.
  • I would greatly appreciate the Vancouver Canucks winning the Stanley Cup. It is our turn, you know it is.
  • I would like you to send me the new owners of my house now… please.
  • I would like February in April to end now if you could, it is getting old, and P.S Mother Nature, we stopped laughing in March, just saying.
  • I would like to be able to dress and look hot without trying or second guessing myself. If that means I need a personal dresser when I am independently wealthy, then so be it.
  • I want some great shoes, obviously I need them to find me.
  • I would like a 65 Stainless Steel colored Fastback Mustang. What do you mean I am pushing my luck? I deserve it.
  • I would like a hot boy to cook my dinner every night so I don’t have to. However that comes about is good with me, you figure out the details.
  • I would like to get my sleeve tattooed without my mother killing me. I know this is pushing it, really I do, but please?
  • I would like my little brother to have not only the baby they are pregnant with now, but maybe one or two more, I will be the best Aunty there ever was, I promise.
  • I want to kiss Keith Urban, I know I have said this before, but you seem to be avoiding it for some reason.
  • I want to drink Tequila, like a lot of it, have a really good time and NOT be hungover in the morning,  just once, to see what it is like.
  • I want Cablevision to not SUCK.
  • I would like to have the ability to work out. By that I mean I need motivation. I need a personal trainer, I guess that will come with the independent wealthiness right?

I think that is it for this week…I don’t want to give you too much to do all at once. That would just be wrong. I am not greedy, I know you have other stuff to do. I will be ready when it all starts to happen, like tomorrow :)

Peace ♥ Out…

28 thoughts on “Dear Universe…

  1. Now that I don’t have EDD sending my checks and I’m officially off unemployment, but still without a job, an income to meet my bills, would be nice! A little extra for a bit of fun with the kids…and maybe a new pair of jean/shorts. That’s it…but a million dollar+ winning lotto ticket would be completely acceptable as well!

    Thanks!
    Yours Truly,
    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com

  2. “I want to drink Tequila, like a lot of it, have a really good time and NOT be hungover in the morning, just once, to see what it is like.” I want that one too! LOL :)

  3. “I want to drink Tequila, like a lot of it, have a really good time and NOT be hungover in the morning, just once, to see what it is like.”

    I am the opposite of you! I drink and drink trying to experience a hang over!!!!

  4. I think we need to acknowledge the fact that we were writing simultaneously about the same subject without knowing!! Wow! Obviously, both different in their direction…but funny!

  5. “Welcome to the Universe Request Line. All our operators are busy at the moment. Please call back at a more convenient time. Thank you for choosing Universal Request for your dreams and wishes.”

Talk to me...

