Munchie Mondays ~ Potato Pancakes

This is another one of my favorite comfort foods…I can eat them anytime. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE them. They are super easy to make too!!

2 cups grated potatoes

3 eggs

1 1/2 tbsp flour

1 to 3 tsp finely grated onion

Place grated potatoes in a strainer and squeeze out excess water, pat dry on a piece of paper towel. In a bowl mix potatoes, beaten eggs, flour, salt and onion.

Shape into patties, fry…

Serve hot with butter and ketchup…

Mmmmmm…yummy!!
 

9 thoughts on “Munchie Mondays ~ Potato Pancakes

  1. Oh my God, that sound delicious!!! I’m going to try it for sure, cause I’m a huge potato fan. Thank you for the recipe.

Talk to me...

