In my dreams…

Last night…

I went into town and forgot my damn
shoes…

I lost my friend Phyllis in a thrift store…after she had tried to pick up some random baby and nearly dropped it, and made it cry…

Made out with a boy I haven’t seen since high school.

Went on a hike with a boy that I think was my brother, for about three hours one way, did I even find shoes by then???

When we got to the cabin in the woods, there was a trail to the beach, on the beach there was a cat and a duck playing in the water…ya, I know…

My brother or whoever he was then proceeded to make dinner while I gave him shit about the fact we better not be walking all that way back in the dark…

While Sarah Harmer sang…

And Phyllis was lost with the baby.

Maybe I shouldn’t eat ice cream with peanut butter Rolos before bed anymore…

Peace ♥ Out…

17 thoughts on “In my dreams…

  1. I WANT some of that ice cream pronto!!! Sounds amazing… don’t have peanut butter rolos here and to have those in ice cream sounds abosultely delish!!! A tad bit jealous over here! :D

Talk to me...

