Versatile Blogger Award

Well I have been fighting it!! But I am finally giving in.

Piglet in Portugal as well as Noobcake and Life, and other things on my mind nominated me for the Versatile Blogger award, and I said I would do it. I also got nominated last week, but for the life of me I cannot find the comment that it was added to, so I apologize to whoever it was that firstly nominated me!! Feel free to kick my ass and tell me who you were so I can add your name to this page with a link.

I’ve been asked to share 7 random facts about myself, there isn’t much you probably don’t already know…but here goes!!

1. I am a really great singer. In my truck with the music cranked, so no one else can hear me.

2. I have OCD…I am a clean freak.

3. I am a tomboy.

4. I am a gypsy, staying in one place for long is hard for me.

5. I wanted to be a go-go dancer when I was young, I used to dance for all my parents friends…I didn’t know at the time that go-go dancer would turn into stripper…hahahahahha.

6. I love to drive my Mustang.

7. I love flannel sheets.

And the winners ARE….if you have already been chosen, I apologize, please don’t do all this work again!!

That’s Ahhsome ~ She really is, and funny too!!

Hortophile ~ My New Garden ~ One of my good friends garden blog, for all the info you will ever need :)

Things in life I find annoying ~ Great tips on blogging and getting it all set up!!

Tinkerbelle86’s Blog ~ Can you say adorable and hilariously funny at the same time…you will be in love in a heartbeat!!

You’ve been hooked ~ Totally freaking hilarious, nuff said.

JanetteMonea Ayub ~ The hilarious truth about well…pretty much everything!!

Confessions of a Preacher’s Daughter ~ Total awesomeness…

Devastating the Obvious ~ Obviously :)

 Peace ♥ Out…

20 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. HOly cow. I swear I said “thank you” for this, but it must have been one of those moments where you convince yourself you’ve done something, when you really haven’t?

    I’m so amped up for this A-Z challenge and then my hubby has been out of town for the last 3 days, and those pesky children require food, and attention. (grr.) Not to mention, I have a head ache that won’t go away, and my 5 year old said “you should lay down and rest.” I like that suggestion, and i think I will! :)

    sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com

  2. Congratulations! I think it was me who gave you the award last week, I posted a comment on your about page telling you how great your blog is and that I awarded you the Versatile Blogger Award :)

  3. Congratulations Princess, you deserve the Versatile Blogger Award! You keep us entertained with your blog, you make us laugh, we cry with you – yup, you are one versatile blogger! Well done!

Talk to me...

