Shut me the hell up…

OR NOT…

This is….

Holy god…

That means, that I talk A LOT.

I have been on this site since sometime in November, and pretty much haven’t shut up since then.

And then you add post a day

Trouble.

Some days I have posted twice or three times a day.

Hell there have been a couple of days when I posted FOUR times.

How much do you really need to hear from me in one day? How many things can I possibly have to rant about at once?

Apparently I don’t care what you want to hear or read, I just do whatever I want.

Ya, ok…why should it be different here than it is in any other part of my life. I am consistent if nothing else, and dependable.  You know I am always gonna do what I want, so there are no surprises.

I hope over the past months I have kept you entertained with the insanity that is my life, with the rants that are my reasoning, and the laughter that makes life fun.

I have thoroughly enjoyed blogging more than anything I have taken on in a long time. I have made some amazing friends here, and find joy and love in the blogs that I am lucky enough to read and interact with everyday since the day I joined up.

So I thank you all for listening to me blog on…

And for including me in your life by letting me read about your adventures and stories.

This is a great place to be, you have all made me smile, laugh and cry…sometimes all at the same time.

I look forward to sharing more adventures, yours and mine, and getting to know you better, or meeting you for the first time.

And hopefully by the end of the year I won’t have 4000 posts, I won’t even be able to keep up with myself, and god knows we don’t need that kind of a clusterf&%k flying around now, do we?

Arrivederci peeps :)

Peace ♥ Out…

16 thoughts on “Shut me the hell up…

  1. Well, 1 post daily is just fine…if you are worried about the multiple daily posting, you could always put that energy to commenting on other’s blogs! (wink-wink…mine, mine, mine) I think my community needs a dose of you and your “blondness” as you quoted on your last comment! HA!

    Besides, don’t you want to be a part of my “ahhsome” community? :)

    Congratulations on your 200th post. I’m not even keeping track of mine. It looks like you just past a year of blogging? Did you do a celebration post for that? Like telling us things you’ve learned, etc?

    Looking forward to more!
    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com

Talk to me...

