Five Question Friday…On Saturday.

Heheheh…yes, I missed it yesterday, and I really like doing the questions, so I thought hey…better a day late than never :)

1. Do you know what your REAL hair color is? Duh….blonde.

2. Do you plan ahead for summer, or fly by the seat of your pants? I work all summer, so absolutely flying by the seat of my pants, as I do with most things in life :)

3. What is your favorite meal to cook? Cookies…don’t tell me they can’t be a meal. They are a perfectly good meal…but ok if you want real food, I am gonna say that RIGHT NOW, cause it will surely change next week, I would have to say Tuna Tataki (which I may just make tonight!!) Gyoza and grilled asparagus. Yummy…

4. Do you get offended by not receiving thank yous? Well it depends what you are not thanking me FOR now doesn’t it? I probably wouldn’t be offended if I handed you some dirty laundry and you didn’t say thank you…but if I had just made huge effort for you to do something and you didn’t say thank you…yes I would be. And I probably wouldn’t do it again…

5. How did you meet your best friend? Which one? That’s not a fair question, someone will be pissed if I pick someone else instead of them. I love them ALL equally. I am not even gonna dig that hole for myself, so forget it…lets group it up shall we?

Alot of my besties I met while working, we either had a job together or worked in the same place…

Another I met while my ONCE best friend (now not at all) had a job at a college, she was a secretary there.

Another lived down the road from me growing up.

Another I met while camping in Osoyoos when we were kids…

I have met a couple on line…gotta love facebook (also where I started chatting with my William)

I have rehooked up with some that I went to school with and lost contact for years…again, gotta love facebook!!

A couple of them were related to my ex boyfriend…I am keeping them anyways…

Another I met while her husband was scraping my skin with a needle…repeatedly…

I could go on…

I am blessed to have all the great friends in my life that I have…

How would you answer these questions?  Post your answers in your own blog (or in the comments section below) and then link  back here and to Walk a Mile in my shoes, and Mama M’s blog the originator of Five Question Friday.

 Peace ♥ Out…

6 thoughts on “Five Question Friday…On Saturday.

Talk to me...

