Are the Oscars over yet???

Because I am bored now…

I absolutely HATE the gathering of all the so called beautiful people….

I DON’T CARE what  or who you are wearing or NOT wearing walking down the red bloody carpet.

I DON’T CARE who Paris Fucking Hilton’s date is.

I DON’T CARE if Charlie Sheen is shitfaced or not.

I DON’T CARE if your boob hangs out while you are getting your picture taken.

I DON’T CARE who is banging who or why.

I DON’T CARE that you have to thank GOD for winning a stupid fucking award.

I DON’T CARE that Joan Rivers is going to rip you apart because she has nothing better to do than be mean to people.

I DON’T CARE if you trip walking up the stairs in your 7 inch heels.

I REALLY DON’T CARE that everyone on twitter thinks it tweetable for the whole 4 hours.

I DON’T CARE who is pregnant or who got them that way.

I DON’T CARE what party you are going to after the awards.

I REALLY DON’T CARE who you go home with when you leave the party of your choice after the awards.

I REALLY JUST DON’T CARE….

And I am so gonna get ripped off watching the shows that I look forward to all week long on Sunday night, because of it all…DAMMIT.

So let’s just get this over with shall we, hopefully we have at least a month until the next ridiculously expensive award show is on…

I mean after all, there is a real world out there that we should maybe pay a little more attention too…don’t ya think?

Peace ♥ Out…

One thought on “Are the Oscars over yet???

Talk to me...

