The world of Blackberry

Ya know…I am pretty technically with it…but somedays, I feel like a total lame ass trying to get anything technical to work for me. Apparently this blog is one of those things that will challange me on a regular basis, or maybe it is my new phone :) cause I seem to be ok on here when I am on the computer, but HOLY MAN…last night, I nearly flushed the Blackberry, I am telling ya. Anyways I will try it this way and see if  I have any success. Wish me luck, apparently I need it :)

Talk to me...

