Back to work…

DaisiesJPG Well it has been nearly a month since I have been back to work at the Garden Centre…whohooo bring on spring!!  EXCEPT that March in Campbell River, seems to mean snow, and upside down rain, and horrific winds…WTF?  Makes being the inside girl preferrable for sure :) I really love my job. Pretty much everyday my whole body aches and by five oclock, I am pretty sure I am going to die…but that will stop after the end of March I hope..heheheh..it is the breaking in period, that no matter HOW much you work out in the winter, you are NOT going to avoid it…This year we have the added bonus of new truck drivers to hassle, the one company that brings most of our supplies, seems to only hire bald guys…SWWWEET…cause I sort of have a bald guy thing, go figure :) Never a dull moment… So for the next couple of weeks I look forward to many Chiropractor visits and all the bruises and pains of going back to work, life is great and it can't get any better when you know spring is so close you can almost touch it, and summer can't be far behind that… Happy March!!

One thought on “Back to work…

  1. I think I understand your enthusiasm for spring.  Unfortunately we are headed in the opposite direction :-(   At least we don’t expect snow unless global weather patterns are more stuffed up than we think.Happy March back to you, and may all your truck drivers be bald. ;-)

Talk to me...

